CLIENT REVIEWS


Words cannot describe how easy Kathy has made both buying and selling! We are return clients for a reason! She is absolutely amazing and goes above and beyond to make things as seamless and smooth as possible! She's incredibly knowledgeable and is someone whom you can truly trust! I highly recommend her!  ~ Cierra McNally, April 2016

Kathy and Bob Kittle did an amazing job. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to help us find our first home under a very tight deadline with very little inventory. They even went out of there way to show us houses in an inconvenient location. The time and energy they  spent with us made us feel like their only clients. Kathy did an amazing job navigating us through the paper work, all the inspections and negotiating that goes into buying a house. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home. A year later and we are still very happy and blessed to have worked with you! Thank you Kathy and Bob for a wonderful job! We would recommend you to everyone! ~ 9-11-2015

Kathy and Bob consistently went above and beyond in the sale of our home in Colorado. They went as far as helping us to get rid of junk and extra unnecessary items (we were downsizing). Kathy and Bob ran regular open houses and cultivated demand for our property. They answered all of our questions,  as well as helping us to navigate through some of the tougher elements of a home sale. We also had Kathy & Bob help us with two previous home purchase/sale transactions, and their performance was equally impressive then. We can unreservedly endorse and recommend Kathy & Bob Kittle as premier real estate professionals. ~ pete lyall, 6-16-2015

Kathy Kittle is very customer focused and knowledgeable about real estate. She has helped me buy and sell a few homes in the Denver area over the years. She sold my condo very quickly once we found a house we wanted to buy. Then she handled both the buying and the selling transactions very  professionally, quickly and made it easy for us. Kathy will always be our first choice in an agent. I recommend Kathy to anyone who wants to buy a home whether it is your first home or your last! ~ chelli lalik, 5-2-2015

Kathy helped my husband and I buy our first home. Our situation did not allow for much time to find the right house, and Kathy came through on every aspect. I never new purchasing a house could be so easy! Our recent refinance was much more difficult. Kathy provided us with all documents and  information necessary, and answered our questions with in-depth knowledge and experience. With her recommendations, we were able to buy our house even though we were not the first to make an offer. Our purchase was a bit out of her normal working area, but she made multiple long distance trips to make sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend Kathy and Bob to anyone searching for a new home. Thank you for everything! ~ coley836, 3-4-2015

Kathy and Bob were absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond of what we we were expecting. If we had questions their response time was immediate. They coordinated the buying and selling, at top dollar, of three homes. They made it all work in a short demanding time frame. We couldn't  have asked for better realtors. We are 110% happy we chose Kathy and Bob as our realtors! ~ glindenmayer1, 2-20-2015

I could not have had a better home buying experience. We were first time home buyers without a clue. Kathy walked us through and was patient with us. They helped us find our home and I can't say enough good things about them. ~ jenpiburn, 2-10-2015

Kathy was a great agent. She took me to several houses and did her best to find the one for me. She explained everything along the way. With the help of Bob they were able to get me the financing that I could afford. They went over and above everything that I expected. If they had twenty  projects going on, I felt that I was their only client. ~ timhornbeck, 2-1-2015

Kathy and Bob were suggested to us by a friend. We needed very specific room arrangements and had had no luck finding what we needed. Kathy was able to find us several properties and we chose one that was just what we wanted. Kathy and Bob handled the negotiations for us very well. I'm happy to  recommend them. ~ rmonty999, 1-26-2015

Kathy and Bob were great! We saw lots of homes together, and finally found "our" house. They stayed with us every step of the way. They helped us through the rough spots of home buying. ~ cathcart 64, 1-21-2015

As a single mother of 3 kids and a teacher, I am very busy and I don't have much extra money. Last year I was finally able to start the process of buying a house. The market was very tight and there were not many houses on the market, and as soon as one came on the market someone had already made  an offer. I was so stressed out. I was referred to Kathy and told she would help me. I contacted her the next day and she became not only my Realtor, but also my advocate, my friend, and a true support system. She walked me through the process, contacted me even when she was not working, supported me when I thought everything was falling apart, and gave me multiple examples of scenarios so I knew all my choices. I am now a homeowner and I could not be happier! Kathy was a true blessing to my family...I have broke the cycle of poverty and I have become a true success story...thanks Kathy! ~ ms moore138, 1-18-2015

After having little or no luck finding a realtor to show us some properties, we started looking on our own. This was 12 years ago before PC's. So one day my husband was driving around and saw a house that was showing and met Bob Kittle, who was the realtor. From that time on, Kathy and Bob  Kittle became our realtors and showed us many properties for 6 months. They are friendly, professional, put you at ease, and listen to your concerns. We are happy to say that the house we chose then is still our home. ~ kristingrundmeyer, 1-14-2015

Kathy was the main contact person during my home buying experience. She was very friendly, flexible and extremely helpful in finding the home I wanted. She let me know right away when she found one she thought I would like. ~ sophmorlan, 1-13-2015

My wife and myself were looking for a house for a year, we went through three different real estate agents, who really didn't care about what I wanted or needed. I wanted to just quit didn't really care if I bought a home or not at that point. They didn't even want to really help me because I  wasn't spending enough on my home ( my loan wasn't high enough). I told my Lender I was starting to get discouraged and he then referred me to Kathy. After one day meeting Kathy and going out into the neighborhood, we visited five homes that my prior agents overlooked. In that first day the last house was my house. We then went back to my apartment and she started the paper work right away. But that was not the end. Kathy and her husband was there with us every step of the way, and if there were little things that needed to be done they made sure that it got done. One month later we were moving into our home. Five years later I'm still in my home, were comfortable and happy because of Bob and Kathy. Thank You so much ~ yada1113, 1-12-15

I have worked with Kathy and Bob for about four months. When we first started, I had no idea what I was doing. It was my first home and I wanted it to be right! They listened to me and helped me find the right house. Just when I was giving hope up, we found the house! Kathy told me, "you will know  because it will speak to you." It spoke loud and clear. When it was time to bid, she went in with all arms and fought for me. She was there every step of the way, she was like my "house mom." She supported me when I cried at signing because, it was my first time having purchasing something that large. She hugged me and showed compassion. She is more than just my realtor, she is my friend! I have so much respect for what they do. Oh yeah, when she could not show me a house due to other restraints, she had bob and her daughter show me instead. When you say family affair, it is a family affair! Kathy, I would recommend her to anyone. I will do business with them in the future. Kathy and Bob, "I love yall like a fat kid love cake." ~ Tarsha Degay, 12-4-2014

Very knowledgable and responsive. A true professional that knows her trade. Kathy was proactive in anticipating our needs and providing valuable advice. If we ever had to buy another house again, Kathy would be our first choice in agent. ~ dmlindy5, 11-27-2014

Kathy Kittle is by far one of the most knowledgeable, professional and dedicated real estate agents I have ever had the privilege working with. She not only has these attributes, the level of service was unsurpassed way beyond the norm. You could not find a better Realtor to find you your  dream home! Kathy assisted my family and I with the purchase of our first home. When we began looking seriously at purchasing a home, the market was intimidating, and with our lack of knowledge and experience, we were scared to death at the overall thought of purchasing a home. We didn't know where to begin looking. Our lender referred us to Kathy Kittle. Kathy helped ease us through the process. Kathy got us into a lovely home in no time. After 4 years our family was growing so we needed to get into a more suitable home for our family of now 6. I didn't think twice to go back with Kathy, and once again she did get magic and got us into our new home which we love! Our current home hadn't even been listed yet and Kathy jumped right in and was able to scoop it up for us. I am grateful to have encountered such a motivated and reliable Realtor to be on our side. ~ m diaz87, 10-14-2014

Kathy and bob are one out of a million. Through out my home buying journey they were always at my side helping me to find a place for me and my family to call home. They looked very hard and every where for our family home. Today I am very happy to say that Kathy and Bob found me a home that I  truly like. So the next time you are looking to buy or sell go see Kathy and Bob first you wont regretted it . As they are very professional and know what they are doing. ~ classicgallo67, 9-28-2014

Love, love, love, Kathy and Bob. They got my townhouse sold quickly and without any hassle. They were right there beside me every step of the way. I'm also working with them right now to find me a new home and I look forward to working with them again. If you're looking for a great realtor to work  with, Kathy should be your choice. I highly recommend her, with Bob's help, of course. ~ dldavis astro, 9-19-2014

Kathy and Bob were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They were always available to look at houses we wanted to see and were a pleasure to work with! ~ 9-18-2014

Hi, I would love to thank Kathy & Bob for helping my husband and I find our 1st house. We have added a new addition and can't wait to do more. Again thank you Kathy and Bob. ~ garcirk6638, 9-17-2014

Buying and selling a home can be very stressful. However, Kathy & Bob really made the whole process easier and smooth for our family. They worked hard with us through every process of buying our new home and selling our previous one. We absolutely love our new home and neighborhood! ~ jraj2007, 9-14-2014

As a first time home buyer I was very uneducated on the whole process and new to the area even but they really went above and beyond the call of duty. Like surrogate parents even! Found me exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Later when I moved they helped me get the house prepped and  sold for top dollar without gouging me with fees and commissions. I love you Kathy and Bob!! ~ wednesday angel21, 9-12-2014

It was great ,it took almost a year to find her,i went through 3 different realtors that made everything hard,they did not show me what i want to see or they were busy on my available days to go see houses,Kathy made it all so easy and in our second time that she took me out to see houses i found the  one,she won the bid and all the process was simple,she work hard and she work for the customer not against like others,little after a year i decided to sell that house and again she was the one who help me,we start it by getting 3 offers on our first showing, that's how amazing she is. ~ silviachouse, 9-11-2014

Extremely helpful. We went looking at multiple homes. Some I found and wanted, but for one reason or another the deal didn't go through. Kathy encouraged me not to get disappointed and said it must have not been the right home for me. When I did find this home there was another couple looking at it  also, but her knowledge made the selling agent more comfortable with taking our offer. I can't thank Kathy enough.~ 9-9-2014

I was a first time home buyer. Kathy and Bob Kittle walked me along every step of the way. They helped me find a lender who provided me a variety of options. As a result, where I was looking to buy, expanded significantly. They showed me homes all over metro Denver. They listened to my needs and  guided me to locations I was unaware of. I bought my home when it was a buyers' market. Kathy and Bob wrote competitive offers that had my best interest in mind, including negotiating items that came back from inspection. Kathy and Bob helped me find my first home, that I love and plan to be here for several years to come. When I am in the market I will, without a doubt, seek Kathy and Bob's services again. I also regularly recommend their services to all of my friends and family!! ~ trinakittle, 9-8-2014

Kathy and Bob have worked with since 1997. I have used them for every purchase or sale since then. I would not consider working with anyone else, because I know they have my interest at heart. ~ lhammoud, 9-8-2014

I have know Kathy & Bob Kittle for approximately 15 years. They have helped me buy and sell three homes over that period of time. The most recent was in May 2014. I trust them completely to give me good information and explain the process thoroughly. We have never had a bad experience with. I  highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new home or wanting to sell their current one. ~ Marion25, 8-28-2014

There are not enough words to express how thankful we are that we found Kathy and Bob. From the moment we meet them, they where there for anything we needed. Right in the middle of our search we decided to switch lenders, little did we know that when we made this decision the lending experience  would be so difficult. But Kathy didn't let that stop us from getting the home of our dreams. She was experienced, knew her business, was detailed and mostly ensured us during everything that this was going to work. And it did!! I can assure you that buy the time you purchase your home these two will not just be your realtors but a part of your family!! They are wonderful people with the negotiating skills to get you what you need. :)
Thank you Kathy and Bob!! ~ 8-26-2014

Kathy was friendly and helpful from the start. She responded immediately when we saw listings we wanted to see for an investment property. She gave us good advice re: bank owned and foreclosed units. We bid on one anyway, and the results were exactly as she predicted. Then we found THE ONE, and she  was great the way she negotiated the deal. It has been great ever since. ~ lisafreter, 8-20-2014
Kathy Kittle
Kathy Kittle
Realtor